www.translateatitaly.wordpress.com

Happy New Year: Ian’s Somerhalder Birthday and mine.

In Fundraiser on December 2, 2012 at 2:59 pm

This month, December, is very special for me because it’s my birthday’s month and the Ian’s Somerhalder as well.
I did create a Fundraiser and I know how difficult are these times for everyone but still I do hope that who is enjoying my blog sometimes, may be so kind to donate.
Who does know ISF Knows how great is their job and how important it is, we can not leave them alone, they need everyone.
Let’s star the New Year with a small but still great gesture.
http://www.crowdrise.com/barbarasbirthday/fundraiser/barbaratintisona
Thank you to everyone!
Please, keep enjoying my blog.

Leave a Reply

